paid add

Yung L - "Better Late Than Never" (Album Artwork | Tracklist & Pre-Order)

Following the success of his album listening on Sunday, Yung L officially has released the tracklist for his album BLTN (Better Late Than Never)

The album has 16 tracks including "Gbewa" which already enjoys good television play with additional 3 extras - "Round About", "Cheers" and "Pass The Aux"

The album BETTER LATE THAN NEVER is officially out Friday the 13th October, 2017.

Pre-Order: Yung L - "Better Late Than Never" (Album)
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment


Post a Comment